25 team record in jeaporday

Yesterday Paul Lilley, Mark Ingram and Simon Pitchford were just 9 seconds off beating the Club record for the Men's 25 mile team. Their aggregate time of 2.45.55 was made up of 54.44, 55.31 and 55.50 respectively and failed to eclipse the record established by Ian Waddy Waddilove, Martin Jones and Paul Lilley in 2008.
Also competing the Eastern Counties Cycling Association 25 mile Championship at Newmarket, were Richard Rich Moys 56.17, Steve Kaye 56.51, Lindsay Clarke 1.00.01 and Steve Clarke 1.00.04

Well done to all !


Copyright © Fenland Clarion Cycling Club.
All Rights Reserved.