Success at inter club Wattbike evening


The winning Clarion relay team

Thanks to all the riders for supporting tonights Wattbike evening, great effort from Peterborough C.C. and Tom flying the flag for Bourne Wheelers. Winners were the composite team of Tom Comben, Jeremy Thompson & Kevin Hobbs, Peterborough C.C. were second with Paul Pardoe, Phil Jones, Katie Ward, Steve Nile & Mark Tomlinson, with Fenland in third with Martin Brooker, Dave O'David O'Brien, Steve Clarke, Lindsay Clarke & Karl Grundy. Many thanks for the help from Marco Cipriani, Kate, Helen Jacklin & James.Hopefully we can do it again sometime.

FCC were winners of the relay.

Copyright © Fenland Clarion Cycling Club.
All Rights Reserved.