Hereward League 2023

A great end to a great series of racing on the Hereward League.  

A clean sweep in the Under 18 category for Theo, Ethan and Archie


Chris Cummings 2nd

Jerry Norman 3rd


Karl Grundy 1st

Vets +60

Ian Aunger 2nd

Chris Shaw 3rd


Barbara Gunn 1st

Sarah Bentley 3rd


Fenland Clarion 1st

The Hereward League is an annual competition organised by four local clubs: Fenland Clarion, Peterborough Cycling Club, Bourne Wheelers and Spalding Cycling Club. Each club hosts a time trial and riders from the clubs can accumulate points from all four races. More pictures and results can be found on our club Facebook page.

Fenland Clarion On Facebook

facebook logo

Fenland Clarion On Strava

Cycling Weekly RSS Feed

Feed not found.

Copyright © Fenland Clarion Cycling Club.
All Rights Reserved.