Here is the Race Calendar for 2022. To enter a race, click on the Event name and it will take you to the RiderHQ entry link:

Sun Apr 3

Place to Place TT

Folksworth

Wed Apr 13

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 1)

Helpston

Wed Apr 20

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 2)

Helpston

Wed April 27

Road Bike/Come and Try it TT

Helpston

Wed May 4

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 3)

Helpston

Wed May 11

Hereward League (P’boro)*

Southey Woods

Wed May 18

Hereward League (Spalding)

Crowland

Wed May 25

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 4)

Helpston

Wed Jun 1

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 5)

Helpston

Wed Jun 8

Helpston Classic

Helpston

Wed Jun 15

Hereward League (Fenland)

Helpston

Wed Jun 22

Club 2-Up TT

Helpston

Wed Jun 29

Hereward League (Bourne)

Greatford

Wed July 6

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 6)

Helpston

Wed July 13

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 7)

Helpston

Wed July 20

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 8)

Helpston

Wed July 27

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 9)

Helpston

Wed Aug 3

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 10)

Helpston

Wed Aug 10

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 11)

Helpston

Wed Aug 17

Bluebell 10 (Rnd 12)

Helpston

Sun Sept 4

Connington

Sun Oct 2

Ketton/Collyweston

 Sun Jan 1 (2023)  Frostbite 10  Helpston

 

 

Fenland Clarion Racing Secretary:

Steve Clarke, 67 Hall Lane, Werrington, Peterborough PE4 6RA Mob: 07951 666331 Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.   

NOTES:
Club Championship Series – Points Series on Scratch (Fastest). Best 7 from 11 events to count.
Bluebell Series – Points Series on Handicap. Best 9 from 13 events

Hereward League TT’s
Details above are hypothetical, see club website and Hereward League Facebook for more information. For 2022, all Hereward League events will count towards our own Club Championship Series. 

Open/Association Events
Full details in CTT Handbook or BC Race Calendar. Riders must enter on official CTT or BC forms or online at the relevant websites by the official closing date.

NORTHANTS CYCLE RACING ASSOCIATION  (Club Promotion)
Saturday 26th March 10.00am, Course Southwick  Entry – See BC website for more info. Organiser: Steve Clarke Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

FENLAND CLARION CC 25 Mile Time Trial (Also Club Championship 25 Mile Championship)
Club Championship 3
Sunday 15th May 10.00am, Course N1/25C (Sawtry) Entry – See CTT website/handbook for more info https://cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/23082 . Organiser: Steve Clarke Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

N&DCA 10 Mile Time Trial (Also Club 10 mile Championship)
Club Championship 9
Saturday 2nd July 2pm, Course N1/10 (Sawtry) Entry – See CTT website/handbook for more info https://cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/23088   . Organiser: Rich Crook Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Go Green Grass Track Meeting

TBA August Organiser: Steve Clarke Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


2022 Club Event Entry Fees (All events): Over 16 £5.00 per event. Youths (Under 16) £4.00. Entries Online via Rider HQ. 50p transaction fee for  each entry

For Club Events Non club members or members of other affiliated clubs pay same fee but are expected to join (1st or 2nd Claim) after two rides. Riders Under 18 must supply Parental Consent Form (Download from CTT website or from Racing Secretary)

Time Trial events are held under CTT Rules while Road Races and Track Meetings are organised under BC Rules

 

Copyright © Fenland Clarion Cycling Club.
All Rights Reserved.