Bluebell Supper 2023


Wednesday 16 August saw the last race in the Bluebell Time Trial Series for 2023. It was followed by the traditional Supper at Helpston Village Hall. Prizes for the Bluebell handicap were awarded. Veteran member George Proderick was the first winner of the newly instated Ralph Stevens trophy. (Pictures by Lisa Marie)

Suzanne May, winner of the Bluebell Handicap 2023. Handicap allowances are based on your fastest time on the circuit this season or last (whichever is the fastest) and that of the fastest rider in the club (this season or last). The winner is the rider with the fastest adjusted time (after their handicap is deducted). (It's quite simple really!)

The Ralph Stevens trophy - awarded to the rider with the best performance at the last Bluebell of the season (following the same handicap rules). 

Fenland Clarion On Facebook

facebook logo

Fenland Clarion On Strava

Cycling Weekly RSS Feed

Feed not found.

Copyright © Fenland Clarion Cycling Club.
All Rights Reserved.