Club Dinner

The Club Dinner and Prize Presentation was held on 25 November at the Farmers, Yaxley. Our Guest of Honour was EF Education Pro, Tour de France rider and Heanor Clarion rider, James Shaw. 


The Club Prizewinners with EF Education Pro James Shaw (Pictures: Tom Scott)
Suzanne May, Winner of the Bluebell Handicap Trophy 2023
Ralph Prodrick, first winner of the newly inaugurated Ralph Stevens Trophy
 Ian Todd
 Lynden Leadbeater
More pictures can be seen on the Club Facebook page

Fenland Clarion On Facebook

facebook logo

Fenland Clarion On Strava

Cycling Weekly RSS Feed

Feed not found.

Copyright © Fenland Clarion Cycling Club.
All Rights Reserved.